Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

DJ Devante

Saturday, August 12, 2023 @ 9:05 PM - 1:00 AM EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, May 13, 2023 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, May 20, 2023 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, June 3, 2023 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, June 10, 2023 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, June 17, 2023 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, July 1, 2023 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, July 8, 2023 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, July 22, 2023 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, July 15, 2023 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, August 5, 2023 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, August 12, 2023 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, August 19, 2023 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, September 2, 2023 at 9:05 PM

One event on Sunday, September 3, 2023 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, September 9, 2023 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, September 16, 2023 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, September 23, 2023 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, October 14, 2023 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, October 21, 2023 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, November 4, 2023 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, November 11, 2023 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, November 18, 2023 at 9:05 PM

One event on Wednesday, November 22, 2023 at 7:00 PM

One event on Saturday, December 2, 2023 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, December 9, 2023 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, December 16, 2023 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, December 23, 2023 at 9:05 PM

One event on Sunday, December 31, 2023 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, January 6, 2024 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, January 13, 2024 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, January 20, 2024 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, February 3, 2024 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, February 10, 2024 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, February 17, 2024 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, February 24, 2024 at 9:05 PM

21+Over with ID after 9pm.

Details

Date:
Saturday, August 12, 2023
Time:
9:05 PM - 1:00 AM
EDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , , , ,

Organizer

Flagler Tavern

Venue

Flagler Tavern – Main Stage
414 Flagler Avenue
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169 United States
+ Google Map
Phone
(386) 402-8861
View Venue Website