Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

DJ Kirby

April 13 @ 9:05 PM - 1:00 AM EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, March 9, 2024 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, March 16, 2024 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, March 23, 2024 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, March 30, 2024 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, April 6, 2024 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, April 13, 2024 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, April 20, 2024 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, May 4, 2024 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, May 11, 2024 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, May 25, 2024 at 9:05 PM

One event on Sunday, May 5, 2024 at 12:00 PM

One event on Saturday, June 1, 2024 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, June 8, 2024 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, June 22, 2024 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, June 29, 2024 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, July 6, 2024 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, July 13, 2024 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, July 20, 2024 at 9:05 PM

One event on Saturday, July 27, 2024 at 9:05 PM

DJ Kirby spinning all for your dance favorites and bringing it home!
21+Over with ID after 9pm.

Details

Date:
April 13
Time:
9:05 PM - 1:00 AM
EDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , , , ,

Organizer

Flagler Tavern

Venue

Flagler Tavern – Main Stage
414 Flagler Avenue
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169 United States
+ Google Map
Phone
(386) 402-8861
View Venue Website