Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Karaoke

July 18 @ 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday, May 9, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Tuesday, May 16, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Tuesday, May 23, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Tuesday, May 30, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Tuesday, June 6, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Tuesday, June 13, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Tuesday, June 20, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Tuesday, June 27, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Tuesday, July 4, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Tuesday, July 11, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Tuesday, July 18, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Tuesday, July 25, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Tuesday, August 1, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Tuesday, August 8, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Tuesday, August 15, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Tuesday, August 29, 2023 at 8:00 PM

One event on Sunday, September 24, 2023 at 9:00 PM

Do you have the voice? With or without liquid courage, join us for a fun night of singing along with your favorites featuring YOU AS THE STAR!

Details

Date:
July 18
Time:
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
EDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , , , ,

Organizer

Flagler Tavern

Venue

Flagler Tavern – Main Stage
414 Flagler Avenue
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169 United States
+ Google Map
Phone
(386) 402-8861
View Venue Website