Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Karaoke

Tuesday, September 5, 2023 @ 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday, September 12, 2023 at 7:00 PM

One event on Tuesday, September 19, 2023 at 7:00 PM

One event on Tuesday, September 26, 2023 at 7:00 PM

One event on Tuesday, October 17, 2023 at 8:30 PM

One event on Tuesday, October 24, 2023 at 8:30 PM

One event on Tuesday, November 7, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Tuesday, November 14, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Tuesday, November 21, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Tuesday, November 28, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Tuesday, December 5, 2023 at 8:30 PM

One event on Tuesday, December 19, 2023 at 8:30 PM

One event on Tuesday, December 26, 2023 at 8:30 PM

One event on Tuesday, January 2, 2024 at 8:00 PM

One event on Tuesday, January 9, 2024 at 8:00 PM

One event on Tuesday, January 16, 2024 at 8:00 PM

One event on Tuesday, January 23, 2024 at 8:00 PM

One event on Tuesday, January 30, 2024 at 8:00 PM

One event on Tuesday, February 6, 2024 at 7:00 PM

One event on Tuesday, February 13, 2024 at 7:00 PM

One event on Tuesday, February 20, 2024 at 7:00 PM

One event on Tuesday, February 27, 2024 at 7:00 PM

One event on Tuesday, March 5, 2024 at 7:30 PM

One event on Tuesday, March 12, 2024 at 7:30 PM

One event on Tuesday, March 19, 2024 at 7:30 PM

One event on Tuesday, March 26, 2024 at 7:30 PM

One event on Tuesday, April 2, 2024 at 7:00 PM

One event on Tuesday, April 9, 2024 at 7:00 PM

One event on Tuesday, April 16, 2024 at 7:00 PM

One event on Tuesday, April 23, 2024 at 7:00 PM

One event on Tuesday, April 30, 2024 at 7:00 PM

Do you have the voice? With or without liquid courage, join us for a fun night of singing along with your favorites featuring YOU AS THE STAR!

Details

Date:
Tuesday, September 5, 2023
Time:
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
EDT
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , , ,

Organizer

Flagler Tavern

Venue

Flagler Tavern – Main Stage
414 Flagler Avenue
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169 United States
+ Google Map
Phone
(386) 402-8861
View Venue Website