Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Reed Foley

Thursday, August 3, 2023 @ 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 PM on Thursday, repeating until Wednesday, March 15, 2023

One event on Thursday, April 6, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Thursday, April 20, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Thursday, April 27, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Thursday, March 30, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Thursday, May 4, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Thursday, May 11, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Thursday, May 18, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Thursday, May 25, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Thursday, June 1, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Thursday, June 8, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Sunday, April 14, 2024 at 9:00 PM

One event on Wednesday, July 5, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Thursday, July 6, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Thursday, July 13, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Thursday, July 20, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Thursday, July 27, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Thursday, August 3, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Thursday, August 10, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Thursday, August 17, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Thursday, August 24, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Thursday, August 31, 2023 at 9:00 PM

Nashville recording artist singing your favorite country music covers and your soon to be favorite originals!

Main Stage, No Cover, must be 21 and up after 9pm

Details

Date:
Thursday, August 3, 2023
Time:
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
EDT
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , ,

Organizer

Flagler Tavern

Venue

Flagler Tavern – Main Stage
414 Flagler Avenue
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169 United States
+ Google Map
Phone
(386) 402-8861
View Venue Website