Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Reed Foley

February 29 @ 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM EST

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, November 9, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Thursday, November 16, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Thursday, November 23, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Thursday, November 30, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Thursday, December 7, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Thursday, December 14, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Thursday, December 21, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Thursday, December 28, 2023 at 9:00 PM

One event on Saturday, December 23, 2023 at 5:00 PM

One event on Thursday, January 4, 2024 at 9:00 PM

One event on Thursday, January 18, 2024 at 9:00 PM

One event on Thursday, January 25, 2024 at 9:00 PM

One event on Saturday, January 6, 2024 at 5:00 PM

One event on Saturday, January 13, 2024 at 5:00 PM

One event on Saturday, January 20, 2024 at 5:00 PM

One event on Thursday, February 1, 2024 at 9:00 PM

One event on Thursday, February 8, 2024 at 9:00 PM

One event on Thursday, February 15, 2024 at 9:00 PM

One event on Thursday, February 22, 2024 at 9:00 PM

One event on Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 9:00 PM

One event on Saturday, February 3, 2024 at 5:00 PM

One event on Saturday, February 17, 2024 at 5:00 PM

One event on Saturday, February 24, 2024 at 5:00 PM

One event on Thursday, March 7, 2024 at 9:00 PM

One event on Thursday, March 14, 2024 at 9:00 PM

One event on Thursday, March 21, 2024 at 9:00 PM

One event on Thursday, March 28, 2024 at 9:00 PM

One event on Saturday, March 16, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Nashville recording artist singing your favorite country music covers and your soon to be favorite originals!

Main Stage, No Cover, must be 21 and up after 9pm

Venue

Flagler Tavern – Main Stage
414 Flagler Avenue
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169 United States
+ Google Map
Phone
(386) 402-8861
View Venue Website